Escort Profile

English GF Lala

Click to view full profile

100% BRITISH INDEPENDENT ESCORT - INCALLS / OUTCALLS - GFE ROLEPLAY KINK

Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Chichester, Worthing, Portsmouth
Nationality British
Postcode PO20

** WORKING FRIDAY 31ST **

Hi guys, I’m Lala…


About me:
- I am 100% English.

- 24 years old - although certainly wise beyond my years and definitely an old soul.

- Educated, intelligent, well spoken and well traveled - we’ll never run out of things to talk about.

- Size 8, small but perky B cup breasts with a fantastically deviant mind and big bedroom eyes which will leave you wanting more and more.

I take great pride in my appearance as mentioned by many in my feedback. I always ensure I am on top form with matching manicure and pedicure, clean shaven, sun kissed skin and immaculate hair. I like to be completely made up with luxurious lingerie and patent heels waiting to greet you with a big kiss.

I have always been absolutely addicted to sex and although I do tend to lean towards a more passionate encounter; I definitely have a dominant side. I can be your hyper-sexual vanilla lover, or I can have you on your knees begging to fuck me and me completely denying you - your choice 😉

I am a genuine nymphomaniac and I love exploring my own sexuality as well as fulfilling your wildest fantasies… I work from my private flat which has on site parking. I have hygiene products and clean Egyptian cotton bath towels for your use.

I am currently studying so I only work one or two days of the week. I will always specify which days on my profile. Sometimes this may change, I keep my availability diary up to date so please check this. Also please email me to enquire before submitting a booking request. My incall working hours are 9-7, but I can do outcalls to members with feedback any time between 9-8.

Other than my immense sexual appetite, I am an extremely warm person and I aim to make a genuine connection with everyone I meet in to ensure a more stimulating physical experience for the both of us. I’m incredibly friendly and affectionate.

I am genuinely attracted to mature gentlemen, therefore I do not see anyone under 30 - this is just my personal preference.


Hopefully this introduction has piqued your interest and I hope to hear from you soon…

Lala xxx


I always make sure I have showered and brushed my teeth upon your arrival.

I am an extremely hygienic person and would ask that you return the favour of either turning up fresh and clean or using my bathroom facilities on arrival. I have Molton Brown products, clean fluffy towels and a variety of hygiene products for your use. My working space is also always immaculately clean.

Sexual health

Not the sexiest of topics, but in my opinion one of the most important….

I have never tested positive for an STI and do a few things to make sure this is extremely unlikely to occur:

I always use condoms for penetration. I never offer bareback and would inexplicably refrain from seeing anyone that has seen an escort offering this.

I go to the clinic religiously for a complete sexual health screen every 4 weeks without fail - having swabs done vaginally and orally as well as a blood test.

I do not offer cum in mouth or anal as a sexual health precaution.

As someone who takes the health and safety of myself and my clients very seriously, I will block anyone that asks for bareback.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500
1½ Hours £350
¾ Hour £200

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500
Overnight £2000
1½ Hours £350

FAQs

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : NO. I do not offer bareback ever in any circumstances. This question will get you blocked.

Q : Do you take bank transfer?

A : If we have met a handful of times, bank transfer is preferred, otherwise cash only please

Q : Can I see your face?

A : Unfortunately not, my privacy and discretion is of utmost importance to me.

Q : Do you party/drink?

A : I prefer to be on top form when we meet so I wouldn’t mind having a couple glasses of champagne on a longer booking. I don’t use any other substances or smoke. Please show up to bookings completely sober as I will refuse to see you if I suspect anything untoward happening. And ABSOLUTELY NO DRUGS.

Q : Gifts?

A : Always appreciated but definitely not expected. I’m somewhat of a fussy person, so something like perfume, lingerie or a gift card would be greatly appreciated.

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Peonies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Valentino Donna Yellow Dream

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Gift cards, lingerie, perfume, shoes

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Piercings

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Monday 9-5

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : NA

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Can travel for longer bookings

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Brighton station

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Older men

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Girly girls

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Twice a day

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Always ;)

Scroll to Top