Escort Profile

EllebrookSquirting

Click to view full profile

Hi I am a hot English classy blonde fun and very sexy . I am a beautiful classy lady ready and waiting to provide you with great fun and,companionship.....I love great conversation on many levels.... I cant wait to meet you xxxxxxx🤩

Gender Female
Age 48
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Portsmouth
Nationality British
Postcode PO6

Hello you lovely gentleman I am a 5'7 size 10 beauty. .I have green eyes and blonde hair...and the most fantastic natural breasts that I love to have played with .... I am blessed with full natural lips that just love kissing and a juicy kissable bottom that loves to be lightly bitten and caressed. .!!!
With long legs .... high heels are a must I will always look fantastic for you ... With a varied wardrobe..
and lovely French lingerie. ..I love getting dressed up .
.I cant wait to meet you xxxxxxxxxxx
Hello to all you lovely gentlemen as of Thursday 4th November I will be free in the day time during the week and weekends !!!
...and early evening on most days with sufficient notice .... I hope to see you soon I do prefer a .. phone call or, friendly text if possible thank you Elle xxxxxxx
I Hi i am a warm, loving sensual and erotic lady...who is very tactile. I have a great sense of humour and I love to entertain. I am knowledgable, on multiple topics and well travelled . Classy,elagant and sophisticated I can adapt to any social situation. ...and chat about multiple subjects I am the ultimate gfe with a naughty side: !!..hope to see you soon !!!! Elle xxxx😍😍😍
Let me make dinner for you !!! I love to cook we will have lovely food ... Tell me what you like and I will gladly make it for you !! nice wine and a very sexy time !!! There will be candles ..great ambiance. ....and lots of fun !!! !!

3 hours will be £500 xxxxxxxx🤩
[ABOUT ME ]I am a high class companion who caters for the discerning client. True professionalism and discretion of the highest order is guaranteed.

I will make your every wish and desire come true. I can be the ULTIMATE MILF... and the most GFE you will ever wish for .. who is very skilled and experienced, you won't be disappointed...tell me what you like and I will gladly provide !!!!!

I can travel if required, please message me for further information. ..I look forward to hearing from you xx

A classy, tall, stunning and well educated individual. My breasts are 34E and natural, I love my nipples being teased and gently .. dropping into your warm mouth !!!!

Having extensive modelling experience with classic features . ....I am a natural beauty !!!!

Genuine enquiries only please; no with held numbers. Your fantasy is my desire.
Xxxx

  • Mobile : 447395728775

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £340
3 Hours £550
4 Hours £650
Overnight £1200
15 mins £70
1½ Hours £250
¾ Hour £140

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £150
1 Hour £400
2 Hours £600
3 Hours £750
4 Hours £950
Overnight £2000
1½ Hours £500
¾ Hour £300

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : ENGLISH

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Agender (genderless)

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : GREEN

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Elvis

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Charismatic.....fun .....loving

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coffee

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Wolf of Wallstreet

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Doggy programmes

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lilac Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Anything Chanel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Anything thoughtful

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Somewhere I can go site seeing and adventurous

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Monday to Friday.....and some weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Book EllebrookSquirting via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top