Escort Profile

Ellamarie25

Click to view full profile

Class English bisexual 💖 busty breast with a tiny waist 💖 peachy bum with curves in all the right places💖 good girl next door with a wild side 😉 lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets 😉💖

GenderFemale
Age30
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
TownBrighton, Crawley, London, Horsham, Hayward Heath
NationalityBritish
PostcodeBN2

Welcome ladies and gentlemen 💖 Thankyou for viewing my profileI’m a young classy English girl Brand new to escorting I’m a slim brunette with curves in all the right places I have silky long brunette hair with soft tanned skin Big busty 32G breast and a peachy bumI have a beautiful sweet and innocent face but trust me I’m far from it! I’m the girl next door 😜 No rush meets, real girlfriend experience 💕 My goal during our meets is to make sure it’s one you never forget! Leaving you satisfied and wanting to come back for more😉 So Cum show me just how you like it and Let’s have some fun💖I love what I do and I love to make your dreams come true even more so I also offer duo meets, message me for more details 😉💦💖Please note: As I am new I am only taking bookings from people with feedback 💓 ***** I also assist with the following fetishes- if your fetish isn’t on my list don’t be shy to message me and we can discuss further 🥰 ⭐️ Sissy slaves- I want to see you dress up for me 😉 ⭐️Humiliation ⭐️SPH ⭐️Fin- Dom ⭐️Domination ⭐️Body worship ⭐️ Girlfriend experience 💖Lots of love Ella xxxxxx

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Toys
    • Uniforms
    • Fetish
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Parties
    • Oral without Protection
    • Domination
    • Massage
    • Being Filmed
    • Humiliation
    • Deep Throat
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Spanking (receiving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Prostate Massage
    • Foot Worship
    • Modeling
    • Face Sitting
    • Dogging
    • Anal Play
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Dinner Dates
    • Car Meets
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM

    Incall rates

    DurationCost

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour130 GBP
    1 Hour180 GBP
    2 Hours350 GBP
    3 Hours480 GBP
    4 Hours600 GBP
    Overnight1200 GBP
    1½ Hours250 GBP

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Purple

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Boobs

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Brown

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Black

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Long

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Curvy

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'2"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 9½st

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 3.5

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 8

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 32"

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : Daytime or evenings at weekends

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Crawley, London, Hayward Heath, Eastbourne, Brighton

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1½hrs

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : Crawley

    Q : What sort of men turn you on?

    A : Clean, polite , caring and they have to smell good! I’m so clean so would expect it to be both ways 🙌

    Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

    A : Anywhere I love sex!!

    Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

    A : Doggy position

    Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

    A : Reverse cowgirl

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : Whenever I can! Usually twice a day, more if I can

    Book Ellamarie25 via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top