Escort Profile

ElizabethKat

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Petite, blonde and fun-loving. Erudite, educated and just a little bit posh.

Gender Female
Age 48
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Malton
Nationality British
Postcode YO17

I AM ON SABBATICAL UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE When you spend time with me you will be glad you came and will want to come again and again. You will feel ecstatic, fulfilled, content and be walking with a spring in your step for the rest of the week. Intelligent conversation is guaranteed along with good humour and more than a little naughtiness. You can relax knowing that I will listen to your needs and wants and work with you to give you an experience never forgotten. PLEASE do not make a booking without reading my profile carefully and contacting me first!!

Availability

Please be aware that my availability is very limited as I will only be taking bookings from a few very select gentlemen and I will only ever see one gentleman a day to guarantee your absolute satisfaction so, please be patient when enquiring.

A little about myself

I am a pretty lady with lovely curves, sultry eyes and a huge smile. I speak with a fairly posh southern English accent and I am very chatty. Classy, intelligent and cultured, I play classical piano and own four other businesses. I am also rather naughty, fun and very horny. I am happily married to a wonderful man who actively supports my naughty antics. He will always be aware of any bookings I make but will not be present (unless you particularly want him to be). I hold all my incalls at home in a very discreet location. It is a modern bungalow at the end of a cul de sac, nestled in a tiny village overlooking the Wolds. There is off street parking and the door is located discretely at the side of the building. It is a 25 minute drive from Malton, in the Scarborough direction. YO17 area.

Facilities

You are welcome to a hot or cold drink and I have a lovely shower for you to freshen up in. A warm, clean towel, shower gel, shampoo and conditioner will be provided.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Bukkake
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Face Sitting
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

FAQs

Q : How do I book/see you?

A : Please email me with a suggested time you wish to visit along with the duration you wish to book and once mutually agreed I will kindly ask you to submit a booking request. I will then email you to confirm receipt of this. The day before your booking I will email you my phone number and a postcode to get you near to my location. On the day of your booking you can text me, once you are nearby and I will text back the directions to my home.

Q : Are your rates negotiable?

A : No. My fee reflects the service I offer and my wish to focus on quality, rather than quantity and my absolute intention to only see a handful of admirers a week (if that), enabling me to offer the best of myself each and every time. You will find me fresh, clean and attentive from the outset in a safe, private and discreet residence.

Q : Will you see me, I have zero feedback?

A : Yes, we all have to start somewhere!!

Q : Why have you not answered my email?

A : As a rule I only answer polite emails that have been written using full sentences. Questions that can be answered by reading my profile will also be ignored. I work in my other businesses too so it's not always convenient to reply promptly, even though I may have read it.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Robin Williams

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, Intelligent, Funny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Rare Fillet Steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Champagne

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : What Dreams May Come

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Breaking Bad

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Gerbera

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Poeme - Lancome

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Flowers/Chocolates/Champagne

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No birthmark, no offensive scarring

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Discovering my skirt was tucked into my panties in a busy pub.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Intelligent, older men with the confidence to be themselves. A man that can make me laugh.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I am not turned on by women.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : There have been so many great times, I cannot pick just one as more memorable than any other. I have certainly led an interesting sex life - ask me when you see me.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I was once walked naked, in a collar, around a public wood.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : My bed is my favourite, I love the relaxed intimacy a safe place can offer.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Me on top.

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A slightly dominant man. Not rough but firm.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clitoris.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Very rarely as I have plenty of orgasms with sex.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Having my pussy licked.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : In the morning.

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with ElizabethKat should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top