Escort Profile

ElegantShowGirl

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

❤️ Girl Next Door Vibes • ❤️ Facials • ❤️ Genuine GFE • ❤️ PSE • ❤️100% Real Pictures • ❤️ Independent • ❤️ Discreet • ❤️ Incalls • ❤️No Extras Charged • ❤️ Everything Included ❤️

Gender Female
Age 33
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Plymouth
Nationality British
Postcode Pl4



Welcome Ladies & Gentlemen...😋

😈Come and join in the fun on twitter 😲 Bukkake Party Dates & Times are up 😈…


I’m a Cornish girl who enjoys a chilled vibe when meeting.
Although I have enhanced boobs, I’m still very natural looking. I’m not someone who’s dulled up in make up, it’s just not my thing, I have more a beachy appearance with the chilled personality to go with it. I do have tattoos and piercings as you can see from the photos, please don’t let them put you off after all they are mainly flowers and pretty things.
I am naturally a friendly person, please don’t mistake this for anything else than what it is.

I have been working in this industry for years and I must say I thoroughly enjoy it. I am very playful when I’m
Working so there’s none of this robotic behaviour. I enjoying mixing things up and trying new things so feel free to send over any ideas. I am very relaxed & easy going so our meets can just flow.

-PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR HYGIENIC, I HAVE SHOWER FACILITIES AVAILABLE 👍
-Just the heads up, I don’t do boyfriends, f-buddy’s, socials or anything out side of work. I’m very busy with my life out side of work. Please don’t ask me because the answer is and will continue to be no. 😊

Booking/Diary




~ Call or Text to Arrange a Booking DO NOT EMAIL ~

•Please feel free to book the day before to save disappointment.
•Please speak to me before making a booking request on here, any made with out speaking to me will be deleted 👍
•For Outcallls, A booking on line (you must have feedback) or a deposit is required ..


Week starting 24th June

Monday :
Tuesday : 10am - 8pm
Wednesday: 10am - 8pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Friday: 10am - 8pm
Saturday:
Sunday :


I do outcalls around the Plymouth area only as I don’t drive yet.

I won’t say yes to an outcall unless I’m 100% sure that I can do it.
I do require a £25 deposit or an online booking (speak to me first), if I can’t make it for one reason or another I will always pay you your deposit back. I’m a genuine person and I’m fair, I have put these requirements because of being messed about my self ❤️

Xx





  • Mobile : 447494726518

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £110
2 Hours £230
3 Hours £350
4 Hours £470
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £190
¾ Hour £90

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £260
3 Hours £380
4 Hours £500
Overnight £1000
1½ Hours £230

FAQs

Q : Is bareback allowed ? Do I get checked out?

A : Absolutely NO BAREBACK… I am checked every two months.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : I don’t have one x

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Other

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Lively sexual talkative happy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Any types of mean and fish and ice cream x

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lilies

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Surprise me :)

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Any where exotic?

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Various

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Exeter Torquay Paignton Cornwall

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Sexually nothing just normal tripping up in front of loads of people :(

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I love all men as long as they are clean and smelling fantastic I enjoy older men but don't mind younger

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Petite girls with their head screwed on x

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with ElegantShowGirl should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top