Escort Profile

Dream of Hannah

Click to view full profile

I am Hannah, an all natural redhead with 30f breasts and a toned body. A typical innocent girl next door type, but with an insatiable appetite for erotic encounters. I am well educated and articulate

Gender Female
Age 38
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town North West
Nationality British
Postcode M3

I would like to think that I am a high class escort who only provides eroticism, excitement and companionship to those who prefer quality over quantity. As such, my rates may be higher than some, but I can promise you the absolute best and totally natural GFE experience on AW.

My time as an escort is all a fantasy come true and I enjoy every part of it. I love sex and having new sexual experiences. It is my genuine desire to fulfill and be fulfilled. Turning a man on and knowing his desire for me is a huge thrill.

I am an all natural 30f-24-30 redheaded English rose. You will love my large, perfectly formed and sensitive natural breasts, my firm tummy and round bottom (that loves a little spank).

I am well educated and can hold an intelligent conversation. A perfect companion in and out of the bedroom. If you want classy, perfectly groomed, fit, toned and erotic, with a touch of very naughty....then I am definitely your lady.

All my photos are natural, amateur and untouched. What you see is the real me, and I am sure you will be very happy. I take pride in my fitness and keeping my body in erotic shape. I am completely independent and do this purely for me (and you of course..)

I only meet occasionally, as you can see from my feedback and field reports, and when I do organize a booking, I will have spent considerable time getting ready just for you. Choosing the right clothes, lingerie, make up and scent just for you, so we have a special time together. I am yet to meet my match for desire and stamina in the bedroom. How many times will be up to you. If you want sensual, erotic, passionate play, from an experienced lover, then I would be delighted to join you.

I don't discriminate with age, enjoying the youthful exuberance of a young man and the skills of a more experienced lover. All I ask is that you are clean, you have fresh breath, are in reasonable shape, and polite. I have a very small number of regular playmates, and find that repeated dates just get better and better. So if you prefer having a regular lover, then I would be absolutely delighted to be that woman for you.

Once you contact me, we can discuss more about what I can offer you from our time spent together, so that we can tailor your experience just for you, to make the whole thing very special. I never ever take part in unprotected sex.

I do only meet people with positive and recent feedback from a minimum of 5 escorts, and I only meet in hotels, not people's houses or cars. I only meet the best AW clients out there...the ones who deserve the best in return.

I will travel 45 minutes for bookings. If further afield, due to the time involved, I may have to add to my usual rate or insist on a longer booking than 1 hour. I prefer to meet in decent hotels and preferably not right in the city centre (but can do on occasion).

My rates do change from time to time based on my life away from AW. They are at the top end, I appreciate that, but I can assure you, it is because I am worth it. I go to a huge effort to look just right for you and ensure our time together is perfect. Not all girls see things this way or put the effort in I do.

P.s. if you are the type of gentleman who likes to treat his lover, then I love lingerie, jewelry and perfume. Just let me know

p.p.s Please leave me a field report if you enjoyed our time together.... it is a huge turn on for me to read them and fantasize

Hannah xx

My rates advertised are purely exchanged as a willing gift for my time and companionship only. Anything that may happen, as listed on my profile, take place between consenting adults and not in exchange for money. They do also change from time to time depending on my mood, and the amount of free time I have.


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £280
3 Hours £380
4 Hours £480
Overnight £4000
1½ Hours £240


Q : Do I like cum in my mouth or on my face?

A : No, unfortunately. BUT, I do love it spilling over my big natural breasts or on my stomach. LOVELY!!

Q : What type of sex do you like?

A : I like to be in control or to have the guy in control,,,,either. What I do like though is sensual gentle considerate sex. it's all part of the GFE experience?

Q : Do you really enjoy escorting?

A : I absolutely do. This has been a fantasy for me for years and I finally.took the plunge. I genuinely enjoy sexual situations with new people and it's a huge turn on for me.

Q : Do I meet all ethnicities

A : Of course. it's about the person being polite, respectful and considerate....


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : German

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : None

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Genuine Friendly Welcoming

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Mexican

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Anything intelligent

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Most American box sets or Scand Noir

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : It varies on the occasion

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lingerie

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Florida

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 30"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Small beauty spot next to my pussy

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Usually only evenings and weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Anywhere North West within reason

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Anywhere NW

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I am not going to divulge that....too embarrassing

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : respectful, considerate, passionate, and those that can hold a conversation.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : As above, but I do like fit bodies. I love confident women.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : I have so many that I loved. My first ever escort experience was very very exciting.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Let a complete stranger finger fuck me in a bar during the daytime after he had been eyeing me up in there.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : against a hotel window for all to see

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Riding cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Intelligence

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : On holiday

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : An all girl orgy

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Pleasing people

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : It's always high

Scroll to Top