Escort Profile

Dragoness-Pochi

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Amazonian Chubby Dominant able to keep you in line! Japanese/UK style. Findom at special request. Please read my profile. able to escort to swingers clubs. I REQUIRE A DECENT AMOUNT OF NOTICE!

Gender Female
Age 35
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Ipswich
Nationality British
Postcode Ip1

I have an image of something between my breasts in my private gallery, when sending me an email please tell me what it is so I know you're someone I should reply too.

Content creator travelling between UK & Japan Currently delving into my interest in BDSM.

My basis is in UK and Japanese style BDSM and I am re-entering the BDSM world in the UK after a fair few years of absence playing around with other projects.

I am starting to arrange my first return meets.

Outcalls to hotels and dungeons. I can book a location if you are booking me for 3 hours or longer but this will require a deposit equivalent to my accommodation costs, travel and time.

Please get in contact if you are interested in booking. I only work outcall currently so will either be in a dungeon setting or hotel.

-Willing to discuss selling items (underwear etc)

If you've read this far and are interested please refer to me as Dragoness in your email, this will at least let me know you've taken the time to read.

I am a returning member of the BDSM community and will be regularly arranging sessions. I am a dominant, tall(6ft no heels) chubby woman. Get in contact as I will be arranging meetings soon but I need to know where you are so as to arrange accommodation.
Please ensure you're serious and not just whacking off to a fantasy when you contact me.
This service will require a deposit and is at my shown rate.


This would be a specific outcall to a booked hotel. The minimum booking time would be 1 hour. Before this meeting I would need to talk to you about what you wanted from it as there area wide variety of genres in JAV and nailing the right experience for you is very important. Be it wrestling to OL or JK to Oneesan lets work out what your interest is!


I will be dipping my toes into a bit of this soon but it will be as part of arranged tours or hotel outcalls. If you are interested please contact me and we can discuss location! I'm afraid I do not kiss at all.
Minimum booking would be 1 hr.


please contact me to discuss this as everyone has different desires when it comes to WAM!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350
15 mins £100

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Japanese

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Tough, chilled and horny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : I like a latte

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Cooking samurai

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Too difficult!

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Using a toy in myself for a photo shoot!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Too difficult there’s so many different types that work for different things!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Again same as above!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Being in a dungeon when I was at uni having a stranger use an electric stimulation thing on me while I was blindfolded and an audience watched me.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I guess probably the same as above lol

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Outside in a field!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Partial to doggie

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Dragoness-Pochi should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top