Escort Profile

Devon Wildflower

Click to view full profile

Naughty girl looking for playmates. Curvy 34ff friendly and fun. Always wet and horny.

Gender Female
Age 40
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Okehampton
Nationality British
Postcode EX20

Outcalls only. I do not offer incalls. My working hours are 10am to 8pm for meets. Professional, educated and confident woman. Hourglass figure. I absolutely love sex, whether being fucked hard, enjoying playful cuddles or making you do as you are told 😈 I love dressing up and will often be wearing stockings and suspenders or a body stocking, heels and a dress unless you'd prefer me to be more casual. I like role play too and have a range of outfits I can entertain you in including maid, policewoman and school girl. I offer a passionate GFE and enjoy being treated. I make an excellent dinner companion. I've been told that I'm just the right combination of naughty and nice. I do have a few tattoos but they are all discretely hidden. I love filthy talk and getting messy. Facials or getting my breasts covered in cum are some of my favourite activities and I adore sucking cock - I could do it all day. I have a wide range of toys and accessories to play with. I also enjoy a lot of fetish play including watersports and sploshing so happy to join in with all sorts of naughtiness. Come play with me :) Personal items for sale too -knickers and tights

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £300
3 Hours £420
Overnight £1700
1½ Hours £230
¾ Hour £140

FAQs

Q : Will you have sex without a condom?

A : Absolutely not. My sexual health is very important to me and it should be to you too.

Q : Do you offer incalls?

A : No sorry. I only offer outcalls.

Q : Are you shaved?

A : No. I love having a natural pussy. All the better for petting ;)

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : John Cusack

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Friendly, naughty, sexy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Avocado on toast

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : A nice cuppa is always the best

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Too many to list.Everything from horror to romcoms

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Supernatural

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Carnations

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Nina by Nina Ricci always smells divine

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Couldn't pick. I just love being spoilt.

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Turkey or Cornwall. Both beautiful, restful places

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 42"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : appendix scar

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 10am-8pm.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Anywhere a reasonable distance for booking length

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : okehampton

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I was once caught fucking in a public toilet.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : A man who smells great and who can make me laugh.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All women, the curvier the better though. I love playing with my duo partner as she has a beautiful body and is super sexy.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A luscious night of multiple orgasms. Everything from watersports to spanking including hours of lovely cuddling and kisses. Bliss

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Difficult one but probably pre escort days. Having sex with a guy and then being so horny meeting a complete stranger for a facial and never even asking his name.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : A nice exclusive hotel or a room overlooking the beach.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggie.

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Riding hard ;)

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : I love hearing a guy enjoying himself, just the change in his breathing is enough to make me wet.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My brain. Engage that and I'm putty in your hands.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Every single day.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral sex.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All the time. I can never seem to get it satisfied

Scroll to Top