Demi_Diamond

Click to view full profile

NATURAL CURVY BOMBSHELL - BUSTY 36E CHEST! - 100% BRITISH BABE- FANTASY - ROLEPLAY-

Gender Female
Age 21
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town
Nationality British
Postcode

i am glad you have found me! you will not be disappointed in what i have in store for you all IN MY DAILY CAM SHOWS !!
- 100% BRITSH BABE, well spoken & educated.. not just a pretty face ;) - i get off on exploring all of your deep, kinky fantasies with you, however crazy you think they may be!! nothing surprises me any more & i also never judge so let me delve into those kinks and have you weak at your knees, begging for more... - i have a pretty face with dark features followed by a curvaceous womanly body & mynatural juicy breasts!!
 
I love C2C (cam2cam) my audio is usually available for you, just ask if it isnt already on. now ONLINE DAILY I have a crystal clear HD cam to ensure you never miss a thing! I try to regularly update my pictures so you are always getting the finest up to date version of me ;)

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : black

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, genuine & naughty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : peach gin

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : grease

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : chanel

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : mexico

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 3.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What times are you always available?

A : day times and evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Scroll to Top