Escort Profile

Curvy-Lady38

Click to view full profile

AN ENGLISH ROSE WITH A LOVELY PERSONALITY.?? Taking a break but willing to make some videos, any suggestions?? Just leave me a message ????

Gender Female
Age 45
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Pontefract
Nationality British
Postcode WF9

❤❤ Hi everyone, i am taking a few months off but please enjoy my videos, or even suggest some new vids for me to make❤❤ i will be uploading some new videos in the coming weeks😜🥰 😊I AM BASED IN SOUTH KIRKBY, on the West Yorkshire/ South Yorkshire border. COME AND VISIT MY BEAUTIFUL SAFE HOME ❤️❤️😊Read my reviews and then come and see how good I am. I'm ENGLISH and very friendly. I aim to please and had no complaints. I cant wait to see, and taste, some lovely gentlemen.😜I have an UPPER AGE LIMIT of 60 yrs old. Sorry older gents. 💦 Come and try my amazing oral experience, I will take you deep into my mouth until you make me gag , you can tell me your dirtiest darkest fantasy, I love to hear them and I'm never shocked. Then I will look into your eyes as you explode in my mouth. 😛 🤔 I have noticed there are lots of new girls on the site at the moment, if you want to spend time with a girl who hardly speaks or treats you like you're on a conveyor belt, then go to them. Im more interested in men who enjoy chatting and not taking life too seriously. 😘 I am 100% ENGLISH. chatty, genuine friendly lady who loves making men feel special, I have FEEDBACK and FIELD REPORTS so please read them and judge for yourself. I do not rush anyone and I'm not a clock watcher. I am not on here just to get through as many men as possible (although that sounds fun) Xxx😉 My beautiful home is discreet, clean and safe. I offer shower facilities and toiletries to freshen up with, little touches that make our meeting even cosier. 🏠 I love sex and I love playing so why not get paid for having the time of my life? I give an amazing GFE with lots of kissing and sensual touching. You will love the sparkle in my eyes. I love to make men happy and I will give you the best experience you have ever had.😇. I will only be taking a select few bookings,in order to make the time I am with you special. I will refuse men who are not clean or have been drinking or doing drugs. If you like skinny girls then go elsewhere because I am not, I am happy with my figure and I havent had any complaints so far. I am not the pornstar type of experience either, My aim is to make you feel special and send you home witha huge smile in your face 😉 Don't be shy give me a try...you WILL be back for more. Xxxxxxx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £180
3 Hours £250
4 Hours £340

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : bubbly, friendly, cheeky

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Hugo Red

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Sexy Underwear

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Mexico

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : daytimes 9.30 - 21.00

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Leeds, Pontefract, Wakefield, Halifax, Barnsley

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Clean, polite gentlemen, with a dash of aftershave.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : slim, toned and smelling sexy.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Over the hot bonnet of a car in the snow.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : I'm easy.lol

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my boobs

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : lets just say, I enjoy it a lot more now. ;-)

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : almost daily

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : all the time !!!

Book Curvy-Lady38 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top