Escort Profile

CoolChloe

Click to view full profile

Sexy, fun and loves to play and be naughty x OUTCALL ONLY x

Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Torquay
Nationality British
Postcode TQ1

I AM, SADLY FOR ME, AND GOOD FOR YOU, A REALLY GOOD GIRL GONE BAD

x OUTCALL ONLY x

I'M NOW AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT SOMERSET AND DEVON



Even if my profile does not show “Available today” please message and I will gladly fit you in if possible

Hello lovers I'm young, fit, fun, horny, as sexy as hell, look fantastic and love to satisfy - what more could you possibly want.

Hi guys, I'm going to be working throughout the South West offering outcall services only and I'm looking to have loads of fun with interesting / sexy guys looking for the same. I'm adventurous and love to try new things and love normal straight sex too.

I love receiving oral and can have really big multiple orgasms if you are good 😉 xxx

I have great tits and a great bum too, I'm very sexy so you will not be disappointed at all. I'm well educated and can hold a decent conversation. I'm also intelligent and a little sophisticated and look very demure and sweet, until you get me into the bedroom when the real me is let loose and you'll discover my naughtier, wilder side.

I enjoy everything about this job and the fun I have doing it but especially enjoy the girlfriend experience and all that offers us both.

If you're looking for the real deal, great, but not smutty, sex then call me. I'm a genuine English rose and if you want to enjoy my girl friend experience and what I have to offer just contact me through here and we can get together.

I don't do 15/30 min bookings or unprotected so please don't ask.

Feel free to email, call or send a text message.
Many thanks and I look forward to meeting you. xxx
All outcall bookings will be reviewed for distance required to be travelled and between £20 (Over 25 miles each way) and £25 (over 50 miles each way) will be supplemented to the booking charge to cover the travel costs.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 180 GBP
2 Hours 320 GBP
3 Hours 420 GBP
Overnight 1000 GBP
1½ Hours 250 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : purple

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : friendly, chatty and happy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Gin and Tonic

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Gladiator

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Peaky Blinders

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Chanel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Chocolates

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : France

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 2pm and 10pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Devon & Cornwall

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Torquay

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Flashed doing a handstand

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Athletic and tall

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Curvy and feminine

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Hot tub

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Makes me laugh

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : neck

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : weekly

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : always

Book CoolChloe via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top