Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Bk boys 😀 u no what u gotta do 😉x

Gender Female
Age 36
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Dundee
Nationality British
Postcode dd3

hi boys, if your looking for a good time,you've come to the right place. Im a size 10 toned body and loves to please others,im extremely good at what i do and know you'll not leave disapointed. Drop me an email and ill get bk to you as soon as i can. Mobile number on page. I have horrible signal, so please text me rather than calling. I'm 100% Scottish born and bred I enjoy abit of rough play, if that's not your thing then don't worry guys I can be nice and gentle to ;). There are no hidden charges. I don't clock watch. clients are welcome to use wash facilities to clean up before or after booking. If your goin to be late or can't make your booking I would appreciate you letting me no thanks. IT'S MY TIME YOUR PAYING FOR NOT MY SERVICES, WHAT HAPPENS INBETWEEN THAT TIME IS BETWEEN 2 CONCENTING ADULTS. Look forward to hearing from you guys. K XxXx


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £120
15 mins £40

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : do you do bareback

A : No I don't do bareback please reframe from asking me that please. If u ask that you will be ignored. Thanks x


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : green

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : clumsy caring loving

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : carrot and corrander soup

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : tea

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : black hawk dowm

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : first 48 hours

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : orcid

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : pink locost

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : candles

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : anywhere

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : incall only

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : clean dirty minded guy eyes nd mouth nd wearin jeans nd shirt

Scroll to Top
Yes No