Escort Profile

ClaireKnightxxx

Click to view full profile

Hot horny Mature Escort/Porn Star Squirt Specialist!!

GenderFemale
Age60
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth West
TownCirencester
NationalityBritish
PostcodeSN16

Hi GuysPLEASE RING FOR SAME DAY BOOKINGS AS I DO NOT CHECK MY EMAILS THROUGHOUT THE DAY AND WOULD HATE TO MISS HAVING SEXY FUN WITH YOU!i WILL TRAVEL FOR BOOKINGS TO LONDON HOTELS FOR A MINIMUM OF 2 HRS SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?I am a Very Hot and Horny Mature Escort offering a discrete and confidential Personal service to the discerning gentleman, from my cottage near Kemble Glos/Wilts borderI am usually available from 10AM to 9PM seven days a week but with Prior notice I can extend my availability to include early morning Breakfast meets or Overnight stays.I offer the full GFE and enjoy dinner dates especially as there are some very nice restaurants in the area, I always dress to please and I have an extensive wardrobe and of course more shoes than any woman would ever need, and Lingerie to die for.I can also offer the full PSE for those of you who want to experience my Slutty side, I am still active in the industry and I still am involved with Producers making some really steamy movies, I have been modelling & acting for many years and have also appeared as a presenter on Golden Girls TV. I have a large selection of costumes and outfits and I am more than willing to fulfil your fantasies beyond your wildest dreams.My Cottage has a very secluded Garden not overlooked in any way so if you fancy some outdoor Fun & Frolics just let me know and weather permitting we could be outdoors having some fun on my Garden bed.Also two bi girl fun with Alisha503 can be arranged!Please do not make a booking here on AW without either emailing me or telephoning me first to confirm my availability as I would hate to disappoint! I DO NOT REPLY TO TEXTS UNLESS I HAVE SEEN YOU BEFOREPlease take the time to read my profile thoroughly hopefully it will tell you all you need to know about me and don't forget to check out my pictures in my Free Gallery, but if you have any questions please message me here on AW, please note my Phone is for Bookings and contact with Clients only, So please don't just phone for a chat, there are plenty of girls here on AW offering Phone Chat services please give one of them a call. Looking forward to seeing you Real SoonAll My love Claire xxx** IMPORTANT ** Please note that under No Circumstances do I answer calls from Undisclosed Numbers.

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Exhibitionism
    • Toys
    • French Kissing
    • Fetish
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Swinging
    • Parties
    • CIM
    • Massage
    • Being Filmed
    • Deep Throat
    • BDSM (giving)
    • Rimming (giving)
    • Rimming (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • CIM (at discretion)
    • Swallow (at discretion)
    • Facials
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Prostate Massage
    • Striptease
    • Naturism/Nudism
    • Foot Worship
    • Modeling
    • Female Ejaculation
    • Face Sitting
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Tantric
    • Tie & Tease
    • Snowballing
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Cross Dressing
    • Travel Companion
    • Dinner Dates
    • Food Sex/Sploshing
    • Sybian & Machine Sex
    • Disabled Clients
    • Gang Bangs
    • Hand Relief
    • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM
    • Couple FF

    Incall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour80 GBP
    1 Hour125 GBP
    2 Hours250 GBP
    3 Hours325 GBP
    4 Hours400 GBP
    Overnight600 GBP
    1½ Hours180 GBP

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    1 Hour150 GBP
    2 Hours300 GBP
    3 Hours425 GBP
    4 Hours500 GBP
    Overnight800 GBP
    1½ Hours225 GBP

    FAQs

    Q : How do I contact you for a meeting?

    A : Please ring for same day bookings or email for next day bookings. Please note I do not answer withheld numbers and do not accept Text Bookings unless I have seen you before

    Q : Where are you based?

    A : I am based approx ten mins from Malmesbury, Wiltshire

    Q : When are you available?

    A : I am available 7 days a week normally from 11am til 9pm daily, although I can do earlier mornings with prior notice.

    Q : Is Your property discreet?

    A : Yes very discreet and secluded with ample parking right outside.

    Q : Do you do bareback?

    A : No ! so please don't ask and I do not see clients who have visited ladies who practice Bareback.

    Q : Do you kiss?

    A : Oh yes I adore kissing xxx

    Q : How many times can I cum in a booking?

    A : As many times as you can manage!

    Q : Do you Squirt and gush?

    A : I so love squirting if the buttons are pushed and love gushing when finger fucked too!

    Q : Do You do OWO?

    A : I Love OWO and CIM and swallow too.... mmm yummy, unless you would like to snowball??

    Q : Are you regularly STD tested?

    A : Yes every 3 weeks and have certificates to prove it!

    Q : Are your rates negotiable?

    A : No they are not. I also do not offer a free phone or text service either, please contact ladies who do!

    Q : Do you see TVs or CDs?

    A : I love guys wearing stockings and suspenders and am more than happy to see you

    Q : Do you love Oral?

    A : Oh yes.... I love to Give a long sloppy wet BJ. I adore giving, and love receiving oral too.

    Q : Do you have Shower Facilities?

    A : Yes a shower on arrival is preferred if you would like a personal service! A shower when finished too with clean towels and gents toiletries available

    Q : Do you wear perfume?

    A : No I do not wear perfume unless requested

    Q : Do you have Age Limits?

    A : Minimum age is 18 and only if you have previous feedback on your profile

    Q : Can you pick me up from the Train Station?

    A : Yes I Can pick you up from Kemble station if you require me too.

    Q : Can I take Photographs ?

    A : Yes of Course, but if you are interested in a photo or video shoot please message me.

    Q : Do you still work from Chieveley ?

    A : No Sorry Guy's I have now moved permanently to my property near Malmesbury, Wiltshire

    Q : Do you Duo with another Lady ?

    A : Yes I can arrange Duo Meets with Alisha 503 on aw for a very horny time!

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : English!

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : black

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : Do not have one!

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Bum

    Q : What is your worst feature?

    A : Nose

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : horny, bubbly, insatiable

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : chinese

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : vodka

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : rock n roller

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : prison break

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : fresia

    Q : What is your favourite perfume?

    A : estee lauder

    Q : What is your favourite gift?

    A : lingerie

    Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

    A : morroco

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Blonde

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Medium

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'4"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 11st

    Q : What is your leg measurement?

    A : 33"

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 5

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 14

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 38"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : D

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Medium

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Natural

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Neither

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : None

    Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

    A : birth mark on right hand and right hand side

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : 12 noon onwards

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Swindon/Bath/Bristol/Heathrow

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1½hrs

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : Kemble

    Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

    A : caught out by the hotel staff after taking part in a gang-bang

    Q : What sort of men turn you on?

    A : all - hairy ones as well!!

    Q : What sort of women turn you on?

    A : all as long as they are shaved...!!!

    Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

    A : 17 guys and me!!!!!!

    Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

    A : see above...!!!!

    Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

    A : outdoors

    Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

    A : any as long as its deep..!!

    Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

    A : cow-girl

    Q : What is your biggest turn on?

    A : my next client !

    Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

    A : nipples and clit

    Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

    A : school disco...in the toilets..!!!

    Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

    A : Am open to suggestions

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : daily

    Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

    A : everything

    Q : When is your libido at its highest?

    A : always

    Book ClaireKnightxxx via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top