Cheryl49

Click to view full profile

1000% English! Independant!, 💖 GFE, Chatty & relaxed. i've high personal hygeine & expected of you. Please txt if no reply I'll eventually reply. Sorry 💝.

Gender Female
Age 50
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Northern Ireland
Town Connswater
Nationality British
Postcode BT4

Well Hello There!!

One has relocated to Belfast permanently now.
So sorry in advance for mussed calls, please txt I will eventually get back to you, just leave a message or text.

About Me.
I am a lovely, down to earth, black and white, outspoken, slim, polite and fun person (lady when required meaning wearing dresses/lingerie not jeans).

I am completely natural, can be affectionate, tactile, giving the unrushed relaxed girlfriend experience.
Can be fully professional if required or the total opposite.
Totally agree with that old saying - Lady in the streets - Slut between the sheets and that is totally me
If you do not get an answer feel free to text, I will try to reply xx

(Oh and i do not drink Vodka!!)
Ive been into the swinging scene for many years now, so if your thing i love it. Full of experience i came over to AW after dramas, dramas i do not do. Im very easy to get along with, love sex, especially with connection and certainly not into the selfish sex or rushing.
I do ride a motorbike 🏍 so on outcalls I need tk change upon arrival, do like my lingerie this does not cut into your time as im no clock watcher and can chatter 🙉
We all got types, likes, dislikes, tastes and preferences. If deciding upon meeting i am not yours and vice versa that's cool.
My shoulders can be broad in the sense I can take a knockback without any upset and dramas expecting the same if I decide you are not my type 🙈 I am certainly not offended by honesty.

Hopefully if we feel needed a facial pic can be passed prior to meeting, only if we feel it necessary would be saving any confrontations or dramas 😋🤗😘

  • Mobile : 447305512893

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 70 GBP
1 Hour 110 GBP
2 Hours 200 GBP
3 Hours 270 GBP
4 Hours 380 GBP
Overnight 800 GBP
15 mins 50 GBP
1½ Hours 150 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 80 GBP
1 Hour 120 GBP
2 Hours 210 GBP
3 Hours 280 GBP
4 Hours 390 GBP
Overnight 800 GBP
1½ Hours 160 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do I do car meets

A : Prefer not to

Q : Do I Charge Extra

A : Definately Not

Q : Do I do Anal

A : No Do Not Ask

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : none

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : outgoing, honest and upfront

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : spicy

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Tia Maria/Lemonade

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Holby City

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : White Lilly

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Anais Anais

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lilly

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : St Lucia

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 24 hours

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Belfast, areas

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Belfast

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Speak later

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Speak later

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Speak later

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Speak later

Book Cheryl49 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top