Escort Profile

CharlieGoodcum

Click to view full profile

I’m a curvacious, 36G busty, blonde, bubbly and sexy 47 year old woman who loves to please.

Gender Female
Age 49
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Reading
Nationality British
Postcode Rg41

NEW PICTURES ADDED and will now be added on a regular basis.

Enjoys

  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

FAQs

Q : Bare back?

A : Absolutely not!!!

Q : Oral sex with no condom?

A : Yes but I won’t swallow.

Q : Sports?

A : Absolutely not sorry

Q : Can I come to yours?

A : Nope outcalls only. Hotels (paid by you) or your place.

Q : Will you meet in my car/van?

A : Nope sorry

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : David Beckham

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, fun, naughty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Roast dinner

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : White wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Sound of music

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Paranormal lockdown

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillys

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Coco Chanel

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greek islands

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Bobbed

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : G

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Piercings

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Caught having sex on the top level of a car park lol

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Sophisticated, older, confident men

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Nice large boobs, size no issue, pretty and funny

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A woman making me cum for the first time!!

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Omg I have more than one!!!

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : All the time lol

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Spring/summer

Book CharlieGoodcum via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top