Escort Profile

BonnieBlake

Click to view full profile

✅100% English!✅ FULLY VERIFIED PROFILE ✅100% POSITIVE FEEDBACK✅POSITIVE FIELD REPORTS ✅PETITE 25 YEARS OLD✅HORNY & HOT✅TEXT NOW✅PLEASE READ FULL PROFILE✅

Gender Female
Age 26
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Birmingham
Nationality British
Postcode b71



Welcome to my profile! Shall we play?

Hey! My name is Bonnie,

I'm a well established fully Independent Escort who works from the West Bromwich area only 2 mins from the Sandwell hospital & approximately a 5 min drive from the M5 J1 West Bromwich Interchange.

26years old, 5.5 with green eyes & Originally from Oxfordshire. (Sorry guys no Brummie accent here).

I would describe myself as a filthy dirty slutty milf who just loves to get naughty on cam have sex with strangers. I genuinely enjoy the job i do, nothing gets me more horny than the thought of a cock deep in my tight pussy.


What You Will Get

Whether on cam or in person i am always eager to please. I've been an escort now for over 2 years so rest assured your time with me will be one to remember. Please read my feedback.



The best way to make a booking with me is by text & the best time to discuss/make a booking with me is either morning or afternoon. (Depending if green light on)


Some of you in the past may have found it difficult to get a booking with me

This is due to the fact i have a long list of clients and the hours i can work are restricted, however from the middle/end of October i will be increasing the hours i work and it should be easier to make a booking with me.

PLEASE NOTE I SEE A MAXIMUM OF 3 CLIENTS A DAY!!








Services

For a list of services please look at my likes list



Important Information


⭐Please TEXT FIRST do not call.
⭐CLEAN HYGIENE IS A MUST!!!!
⭐ I will see anyone aged 18-99
⭐I TAKE MY SAFETY SERIOUSLY AND SECURITY IS ALWAYS NEARBY!!!!





I cam most days so just give me a shout if you want me to pop online.

Things I Offer In Group
Sound On
Toys
Fingers

Things I Offer In Private
Sound on
Toys
Fingers
Butt Plug
Cam2Cam
Outfit Request (Depending on Availability Of Outfit)

Free Preview
Say hello & join in the chat
Sound may be off in free preview
Free chat limited to 10 mins in a 24 hour period



Coming soon....




In the past 2 years i have received Over 140 ratings with 100% Positive feedback!
(Read what some have said below)


"A fantastic and very naughty hour with the most gorgeous, sexy, and horny, girl I have ever met. An absolute delight, be back for more. xxx"

"Totally amazing, this girl has skills and energy in abundance. Will be returning"

"What a great time i had with a sexy young lady with a lovely smile and laugh, not to be missed .She is worth every penny.Will be seeing her again soon"

  • Mobile : 447488253251

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Oral without Protection
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £260
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £210

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : Do I Offer BB?

A : No i care about my health

Q : Do i do CIM?

A : No!

Q : Will i make an outcall?

A : Sorry no i'm Incall's only.

Q : Will i consider a car meet?

A : Sorry no, i would not feel comfortable doing that.

Q : Im over the age of 50 will you see me?

A : Of course send me a text baby x

Q : Will i see you if your black asian etc..?

A : Yes no problem at all x

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Engish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Danny Dyer

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Very Very Naughty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Spag Bol

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Titanic

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Eastenders

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Daisys

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Chocolat

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 10.30am Till 6.30pm & Most Evenings From 9.30pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Fart lol

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Threesome

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : On top

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Dirty Talk. Threesome with my guy and clients.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clitorous

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Pussy Licking

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Everyday

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Threesomes, Cuckold

Book BonnieBlake via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top