Boboral

Click to view full profile

Wonderful oral

Gender Male
Age
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Kingston Upon Thames
Nationality
Postcode KT6

I love every type of lady, any age, and any nationality although my preference is for larger girls. And for older ladies. I do not do this just for sex, I love meeting new ladies and making love to them. My preference is oral and I can use my fingers and tongue to give you great orgasms. I am also a sub. I love being the third person in a Cuckold relationship and I am happy to clean up female and male afterwards. I will also wear your chastity device if you require me too. I am happy for photos to be taken and to be humiliated by females and males. Just let me know what I can do to please you and your man. **If my listing shows not available it doesn't mean that I am not available, please just text or email me with your requirements and I will get back to you****

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Facials
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 40 GBP
1 Hour 60 GBP
2 Hours 100 GBP
15 mins 20 GBP
1½ Hours 80 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do I have bareback sex

A : Absolutely not under any circumstances

Q : Are you well endowed?

A : I have a 9 inch thick cock that gets into the right places and never had any complaints so far.............

Q : I am over 75 is that ok?

A : Yes! As my profile states I will give pleasure to any female of any age and any race or colour

Q : Will you fuck me in front of my husband

A : Of course. I like nothing better than performing for husbands so they can watch their wives take a big cock

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Shakira or Christina Aguilera

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : gentle, sexy, intelligent

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : anything

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Armageddon

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Extreme makeover home edition

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : don't really have one

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : ???????

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : not sure

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Florida

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Being caught masturbating

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All women turn me on regardless of ethnicity or age

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Two girls outside at Burnham beeches. What a great experience.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had sex with two ladies at the same time

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a soft warm bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggie

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : lady on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Watching a woman masturbate and use a vibrator

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : the area between my bum and my balls

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Went home with a Black girl that I used to fancy and we did it while her parents were out. Wasn,t very good but I have loved black girls ever since.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To have 4 girls to have sex with whenever i want to

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : making love to a woman

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : all the time

Book Boboral via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top