Escort Profile

Blair Clementine

Click to view full profile

English • student • luxury companion • dinner dates • natural

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Town London
Nationality British
Postcode SW11

If you’re looking for connection, pleasure and spontaneity…

You’ve come to the right place.

People sometimes ask why I became a companion. The truth is, out of all the decisions I’ve made in my life, it was one of the easiest.

I’ve always enjoyed the company of sophisticated, successful, intelligent men. Learning something new and going to places I might not usually is what excites me – and, being in this line of work, I am able to meet some of the most interesting and exciting people about.

Whether you want a brief distraction during your business trip or someone to unwind with after work, I’m more than happy to be by your side.

I may surprise you with how much we have in common.

I don’t just mean I have a penchant for luxury lingerie and high-end hotel suites. I’m currently a student and, when I’m not at my desk, love to keep in shape with pilates.

But if none of what I’ve mentioned so far has captured your interest, it could just be our shared love of tasting menus and travelling the world we’re able to connect over.

Real, soft and understated

At just over five foot, with soft curves and classic style, I’m the embodiment of the phrase “good things come in small packages”.

Though I blur my face in pictures, my big blue eyes, full lips and delicate features have never let me down.

Hope to see you soon

When you decide to meet me, I promise you’ll find a warm and sophisticated date you can just as easily laugh with as you can have an intimate connection.

Blair xx

Fleeting encounter

One hour | £300

Two hours | £500

Cocktails and conversation

Three hours | £650 – A great option for first-time clients

Dinner date

Four hours | £800 – My personal favourite

Stay the night

Want me to still be there when you wake up? An overnight allows us to get carried away with absolutely no need to keep track of the time until the morning. Open your eyes to me in my natural state ready for more cuddles and breakfast in bed.

Up to sixteen hours | £2000

Fly me to you and travel companion

I’m happy to meet you elsewhere in the world and love to travel alongside you. Three hours minimum for the UK and twenty-four hours minimum for further afield.

Date duration
I prefer longer bookings that include dinner and drinks, like we’re on a real date. Short bookings must end promptly at the time agreed beforehand. If the booking goes over, the extra time must be compensated.

My preference is to meet you at your four or five-star hotel. I will only visit established clients in their homes. If you are located outside of zone two, I might ask you to cover travel costs. If you would rather I host, I will book a hotel and the price will be pushed up to accommodate this.

I have a busy schedule inside and outside of work so I recommend getting in contact ahead of time. Occasionally I accommodate same-day bookings, but please be respectful by getting in contact early in the day (I need a minimum of three hours notice), writing a detailed enquiry, promptly screening and paying the deposit. In some cases, for example, I’m not displayed as available today or it’s very last minute, there will be a £200 rush fee.

You’ll need to provide a copy of your passport, driver’s licence or a screenshot of your LinkedIn page. I will not see you without one of these as I need to know who it is I’m meeting. This information will be deleted after we have met.

Payment and deposits
I require a 30% non-refundable deposit for all bookings which can be made by bank transfer, Wishtender or gift card. The remainder can be paid by cash or bank transfer on arrival.

Absolutely all of our time together must be compensated. If you would like to extend, in-date extensions are £300 an hour and must be paid before the extension begins. I will never see you off-the-clock or as friends, even for shopping trips, spa days, dinners, a concert or other social activity.

If you need to cancel and give me plenty of notice, your deposit can be transferred to a future booking. If you cancel within 12 hours, I’ll be unable to refund your deposit.

I expect my comfort and safety to be treated as a priority. If your hygiene is impeccable, you smell delicious, you’re thoughtful and polite, the booking will be a pleasure. If you’re the reverse, it will be a painful experience I may have to terminate. Your consideration must be given in an envelope on arrival. Dates longer than two hours need to include a meal and social element. Overnight bookings need to include sleep. For bookings more than 24 hours, I require my own room to ensure we both get enough sleep.

Likes and dislikes
This is a topic best discussed in person, over a drink, not by email. But if you want some pre-date pointers, seduction starts before the bedroom. Set the mood with a polite, well-thought out enquiry, consider ordering a bottle of your favourite wine to share with me or send a gift voucher for new lingerie I can wear for you.

I do not have a menu of services, the experience is spending time with me as a whole person. Building a genuine connection and letting whatever arises in the moment lead to what happens on the date, rather than coming with a pre-set agenda of what you want to achieve.

That being said, A-levels are double my full rate. Kinky bookings and role play will be at a bespoke rate.

Couples, threesomes and moresomes
I love couple and duo bookings. For couples, please add £300. If you’d like to organise a duo, I can get in contact with one of my friends or you may suggest a provider you’re interested in. Price matching the provider with the highest rate is the general etiquette for duos.

Outfit requests
I don’t accept outfit or lingerie requests. I always dress feminine and go with whatever I am feeling that day. If there’s something you really want to see me in, please provide a gift voucher or bring it to the date.

If gift giving is your love language, we are compatible! While gifts are not expected, they’re always appreciated. Looking for ideas? I love lingerie, candles, books, wine, fresh flowers and jewellery.


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £300
2 Hours £500
3 Hours £650
4 Hours £800
Overnight £2000

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £300
2 Hours £500
3 Hours £650
4 Hours £800
Overnight £2000


Q : Can I meet you tonight?

A : Same-day appointments are occasionally possible, particularly when the offer is very good, for example dinner at my favourite restaurant or an overnight at my favourite hotel. Please email all of the relevant information in the first email with ample notice if you're hoping to make this happen. In some cases, for example, I’m not displayed as available today or it’s very last minute, there will be a £200 rush fee.

Q : How do I book you?

A : Read my FAQ tab thoroughly. Then go to my website and fill out the booking form or email the following information to [email protected]: - the date, time and duration - the location or if you need me to arrange accommodation - your plan for the date and anything else I should know - a copy of your passport, driver's license or LinkedIn page I will not give out my number until after our booking is confirmed and a deposit is taken.


Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Champagne

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lingerie

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Italy

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Scroll to Top
Yes No