BlackMamba92

Click to view full profile

LADIES THAT ARE LOOKING TO HAVE A WHALE OF A TIME

Gender Male
Age 29
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Tottenham
Nationality British
Postcode n17


 

New to the escorting world, really excited on what this site has to offer.... well-educated individual who loves to live life and nothing else.I'm also known to my (girl) friends that I have a beautiful body but you can be the judge of that. well mannered and polite so don't be afraid to have a chat with if I do require your services
I would actually call myself a satyriasis (male version of a nympho). I actually can't get enough of it and try fulfill my needs and urges almost every day( yes I know that many girls).

HYGIENE


one thing that i cannot compromise with is hygiene. clients expect me to be clean and make sure nothing smells and looks off when we meet ...I EXPECT THE SAME , dont expect me to go down on you when you have a forest down there and you're wet , it's not happening . shave it burn it trim it but do what you have to make sure you are as clean as i am . if you want to go one up and douche go ahead.(for the rimming fans lol) but just be clean

WHAT I OFFER


i've decided to included everything that i enjoy so if you take a look at that list (bottom right below pic ) i will happily include that in my services, i may even offer discounts to regulars

FEEDBACK


As this is new to me and i am trying to build my rep here .... Feedback would greatly appreciated

Other services


I am also available for threesomes (MFF , MMF) if you are interested give me an email or a text and we can sort prices out .Orgies and parties are included in this as well so if you are looking for a partner to swing with be my guest, cuckold sessions may be available depending on the couple (preferences etc.....
as mentioned from before i am trying to build my profile here so i am also looking to make vids and private photos if you are interested this aimed at escorts as well as clients so just email me or text me and we cam arrange things

DUE TO DISCRETION I WILL BE USING AW'S EMAIL SYSTEM.MY REPLIES ARE AS QUICK AS A DM SO DONT WORRY ABOUT WASTING TIME

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Gang Bangs

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 60 GBP
1 Hour 90 GBP
2 Hours 160 GBP
15 mins 40 GBP
1½ Hours 130 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : rather not say

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : burgundy

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : amber rose

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Intense , energetic , cheerful

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses hands down !!!

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : its actually Arabic oud , that stuff never comes o

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : love

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : mexico , cancun (spring break)

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none that are really noticeable

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : white hart lane

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : i tend to play cool , not be the center of attention, but the last thing i can remember is getting turned down for a dance

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : none i am 100% straight

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : phat ass white girls 100% , freaky girls as well , love girls that can dirty talk, flexible girls but i love all girls with a fat good looking ass

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Orgy at a 90's themed party

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : had sex with a girl in a a 7 seat car while her dad was driving along the M25 , her mum and cousins were fast asleep lol

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : i like public sex but in the dark , of course in a living room on the couch , kitchen table , bathroom , anywhere else basically except a bedroom . its kinda boring

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : barstool sex!

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : women that squirt especially on my face i like taking their cum and and spitting it back out

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my right nipple

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : very boring, missionary for the whole time and i didnt even spunk fucked her between lunch times lol i guess i can last past 30

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : having a foursome with three girls while my ass balls and cock are getting sucked licked and tugged

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : stopped it

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : orgies or sex parties

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : durning the night

Book BlackMamba92 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top