Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Sexy Sassy curvy and dirty

Gender Female
Age 42
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Southend
Nationality British
Postcode SS2

Thanks for passing my page. If your looking for a fun dominating woman who knows what she likes then come and speak to me.. Also just to let you guys know those that might like im now expecting so come worship a big belly too x I love to humiluate and dominate and make you worship my tall curvy smooth body. I wanna have some naughty fun make you smile make you hard and make you cum while screaming my name! I can be whatever you desire, I love to role play so dont be afraid to ask. ***ESCORTING*** PLEASE NOTE: No sex or touching strictly hand pleasure, dominating and role play.... but dont worry you will not be disappointed.... i will leave you wanting more and more... Come and worship me!!!!


  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Bigender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink!

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Cardi B

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun Flirty and Freaky

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Spicy!

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Brandy!

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Dirty Dancing of course!

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Crime

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Mark Jacobs Decadence

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : GG

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men that know what they want!!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Sexy curvy confident women that smell good!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : My first experience at a swingers club hehe

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Orgies baby!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a Beach baby!!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A submissive man!

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Almost every day

Scroll to Top