Escort Profile

Bella707

Click to view full profile

Curvy Blonde Ready to play

GenderFemale
Age26
OrientationBi-curious
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth West
TownBournemouth
NationalityBritish
PostcodeBH2

SUGAR BABY
Hiya my lovely Men !
Would you like to be my sugar daddy?
What sugar baby is looking for :
*A weekly allowance to help fund my addiction to looking and feeling beautiful , nails , hair , makeup .

*A monthly allowance for general items and new lingerie sets etc .

* Gifts ( of your choice )

What will you get in return i hear you ask?

* My phone number so you can message me whenever you like , i will always reply !

*Every time i purchase lingerie or something naughty , i will update you with a cheeky photo .

Thankyou for reading and get in touch with me 😘🤪
Lots of Love your little Princess <3 <3
xxxxxxx
I AM HERE FOR ALL YOU NAUGHTY MEN ! ;)


♡♡♡ New CLIENTS * great deals !!! ♡♡♡

Message me for latest offers for new clients!


I am always ready to play


5'2 , 38D , peachy ass ;)


I love young men but also have a weakness for the older married man .... ;)


Want a GF experience? OR just dirty sexy filth ?


Do you like to watch? I now have someone to play with me if u prefer to sit in corner like a naughty boy !


Different from the rest , hairy pussy here ( in the right place) , let me sit on your face and taste my juice over and over again .......

Do you like to shave pussys ? mine is almost ready for a trim if you would like to do it for me ;) x

* PLEASE NOTE : I do not and will not offer bareback , so please don't ask you will be ignored and blocked :) *
Thankyou

Message me now and do not miss out.

XX xxx ♡X♡ xxx XX


💗💗💗




    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Voyeurism
    • Spanking
    • Toys
    • Uniforms
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Bukkake
    • Rimming (receiving)
    • CIM (at discretion)
    • "A" Levels (at discretion)
    • Swallow (at discretion)
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Female Ejaculation
    • Face Sitting
    • Dogging
    • Anal Play
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Dinner Dates
    • Car Meets

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Couple MF

    Incall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour80 GBP
    1 Hour150 GBP
    2 Hours250 GBP
    Overnight800 GBP
    15 mins50 GBP
    1½ Hours200 GBP

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour90 GBP
    1 Hour160 GBP
    2 Hours250 GBP
    Overnight800 GBP
    15 mins60 GBP
    1½ Hours200 GBP

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : N/A

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : mint green

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : Tom Hardy

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Boobs

    Q : What is your worst feature?

    A : Thighs

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : bubbly , cheeky, kinky

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : chinese

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : Malibu

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : titanic

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : once apon a time

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : roses

    Q : What is your favourite perfume?

    A : chanel

    Q : What is your favourite gift?

    A : underwear

    Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

    A : caribean

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Blonde

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Medium

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Average

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'3"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 11st

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 6

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 14

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 38"

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your hips measurement?

    A : 36"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : D

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Medium

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Shaved Mostly

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Both

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Partially Visible

    Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

    A : N/A

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : evenings

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : poole / bournemouth

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 30 mins

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : Branksome

    Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

    A : squirting for the first time

    Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

    A : watersports

    Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

    A : on a train.

    Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

    A : doggy

    Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

    A : misionary

    Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

    A : clitoris

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : every other night

    Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

    A : recieving oral

    Book Bella707 via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top