Escort Profile

BabyFace_Kyra

Click to view full profile

•❤️• ⓲ BABY FACE KYRA ⓲ •❤️• JUST TURNED 19 •❤️• CUTE CHEEKY CAMGIRL •❤️• PRETTY FACE - INCREDIBLE CURVES •❤️• INNOCENT WITH A SECRET NAUGHTY SIDE •❤️• JUICY BOOTY I LOVE TO SHAKE •❤️• FETISH - ROLEPLAY - TOYS •❤️• LET'S GET NAUGHTY •❤️•

Gender Female
Age 20
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Pontefract
Nationality British
Postcode wf8

•❤️• ⓲ BABY FACE KYRA ⓲ •❤️•

⓲⓲ 18 YEAR OLD CUTE LITTLE TEEN I Have A Sexy Figure With The Most Amazing Curves. Natural Juicy Boobs And A Peach Booty I Love To Shake! ⓲⓲ UP FOR ANYTHING I'm Fun, Flirty, Full Of Banter And Eager To Please! ⓲⓲ SWEET, WET AND TIGHT I Have The Most Perfect Tight Little Teen Pussy On AW! ⓲⓲ SUB / DOM SWITCH I Love To Be A Slutty Little Submissive Just As Much As I Love To Humiliate And Dominate A Little Slave!

•❤️• COME AND GET TO KNOW ME •❤️•

★★ Come And See Me On DirectCam So We Can Really Get To Know Eachother ★★ Fetish, Roleplay, Taboo, Submission, Domination, Humiliation, Toy Play And More - All Requests Welcome, Come And Share Your Naughty Fantasies With Me! ★★ C2C + Audio Available In Both Group And Private ★★ Remember To Add Me To Your Hotlist So You Never Miss Out When I'm Online! 💗💗MEETS To regarding my meets I do non sexual meets, so this means there will be nothing sexual happening. Your just paying for my time to have dinner or shopping or days out. Money much be given to me in cash before we start the date.💗💗

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (receiving)
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £175
2 Hours £330

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350

FAQs

Q : How old are you?

A : I’m 19 years only and my birthday is 21, 11, 2001

Q : Do you have toys?

A : Yes. I have different dildos, vibrators and butplugs.

Q : Do you do sph/humiliation

A : Of course! Nothing better than making someone feel shit about their small cock. Makes me feel so much better

Q : Where are you from?

A : So I currently live in Essex however I am originally from yorkshire! Woop woop

Q : What are you favourite kinks?

A : So I love being a good little slut to pleasure you in anyway you like. However I have a massive thing for threesomes and fucking other girls. It’s a massive kink of mine being able to have control over girls

Q : Do you meet?

A : Yes! I offer non sexual meets ??

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Non

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red or blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Nail horan

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Outgoing, loud and adventurous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese!

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Pepsi max cherry

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Vampire diaries

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Food;)

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Only been to Spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Other

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : So either fucking in a graveyard or someone videoing us fucking from a bridge

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : all men;) i loveeeeee making men cum so can come here and let me pleasure you

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : again alll however im quite a dom on women

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : me and my boyfriends were in a hotel and he fucked me that hard and made me cum soooo hard that i ended up passing out.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : so i have tossed off a teacher...

Book BabyFace_Kyra via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top