Escort Profile

BADMISSDOMINA

Click to view full profile

REAL TIME SESSIONS !!

Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Billingham
Nationality British
Postcode ts23

*** Available for real time bookings TODAY!!! *** I am a dominant 32 year old curvy (In all the right places) Geordie female with a filthy mind! Some of the things I like are humiliation (giving) cock, ball, pussy and nipple torture (giving), leather, PVC, chastity, anal play, strap ons, toys, having slaves, sissy play, spanking and whipping, role play, dressing up and lots lots more! I am currently meeting clients for an hour/s of serious domination, if you would like to get to know more please e mail me. Please note that I am in a very loving relationship and I do not want to share your bodily fluids or have sex with you! however, I can taunt and torture you until your heart is content or your balls are bursting! .... I might even let you cum!! Are you out and about and can't ring me? Why not send me a text, I could play with you all night if you wish. If you would like some filthy chat you can ring me! Please be nice and leave me feedback when you can!! PEOPLE I HAVE SOMETHING EXCLUSIVE FOR YOU GUYS! I CAN NOW DO SESSIONS WITH ANOTHER MISTRESS CALLED MISTRESS SEDUCA!!!! YES THAT'S RIGHT....2 FEMALES FOR YOUR ATTENTION!! SHE IS BRUNETTE CURVY AND ABSOLUTALY GORGEOUS. HER FILTHY MIND GOES ALONG WAY. DO YOU THINK YOU COULD HANDLE US BOTH? THE ONLY THING I ASK OF YOU LOVELY PEOPLE IS TO SEND ME A LITTLE MESSAGE TO SEE IF I AM AVAILABLE TO RING ME AS I HAVE HAD TO REJECT A FEW CALLS RECENTLY, NOT BECAUSE I DON'T WANT TO CHAT BUT BECAUSE I HAVE HAD COMPANY OR HAVE BEEN TIED UP WITH OTHER THINGS :) IF I AM NOT AVAILABLE YOU CAN SEND ME AN E MAIL AND WE CAN ARRANGE A TIME TO SUIT US BEST :) GUYS AND GIRLS - I have had a few people wasting my time. I am genuine and try hard to please my clients so please please please only message me if you are genuine. Thanks :) 9/6/2022 - I am currently uploading pictures and albums. go have a look at my FREE pics and buy yourself an album. HAPPY WANKING! Watch out in my upcoming pictures to see exclusive pictures of me in sex parties! thats using toys, BDSM, squirting, 3sums, 4sums and moresums! WE ARE LOOKING FOR a slave to pay to sit in the corner and watch one of our parties! please e mailor text me if you think this might be for you <3

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Cross Dressing
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £240
Overnight £1500
15 mins £60

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : I want to come and visit. How does it work?

A : First of all message me on here. Please give info such as the time you would like to visit, how long you would like to visit and the kind of session you would like. I will then either accept or decline. If I accept I will give you my postcode and ask to message when you are on the street then I will give you door number. SIMPLE AS THAT!

Q : Can I come and see you right now?

A : I have a good imagination which allows me to give out a good session involving most things. If I am available right now I would ask you to send me a quick message explaining what you would expect in your session. I will do my best to sort that out for you and then yes....come on in!

Q : Do you take a deposit?

A : If you have good feedback and you seem genuine then no I wont take a deposit. However if you dont have any feedback or negative feedback I will ask for a deposit. The usual amount is £30 for a 1 hour session of £125.

Q : I am married with kids. Will you still see me?

A : Yes, it is down to your own discretion whether to tell your wife where you are. I hold no responsibility for any consequences.

Q : I want you to do something that is not mentioned on your profile....

A : Send me an e mail and request it. I can only say no at the worst! If I can do it I will but if I think it will damage your Health and Safety or mine or I am not comfortable doing it I will say so.

Q : Do you put people in chastity?

A : I would love to be the key holder to your cock :) Nothing would please me more than to tease you while you are in chastity!

Q : Can I ask you to do something at my own price? eg Can I worship your feet for 15 mins for £!5?

A : The answer is simple. no. You pay for my time and effort not for the activity carried out.

Q : Can I become a slave to you?

A : That depends. There is a process to follow which is very simple. 1. I would request you send me an e mail telling me what you would expect. 2. If I am happy to go ahead you would get a slave questionaire to fill in - nothing complicated. just general questions about allergies so I don't set you any tasks that might harm you. 3. Once I am satisfied that all is okay I will welcome you on board. Usually my slaves have their own lives and don't want to meet in real. This is fine. You will get a personal slave code (to keep everything confidential) and my paypal address (£10/week - slave duties) 3. I will write you up a contract which I will e mail to you and you can sign and send it back to me so we both know we are a in mutual agreement. Once you are my slave I will have daily contact with you, you will get my details. I will set you daily/weekly tasks depending on your circumstances.

Q : Do you have sex with people that visit you?

A : I am a dominatrix and do NOT and will NOT have sex with anyone.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : FILTH ;)

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple and black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Lady gaga

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, outgoing and in charge!

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : adrenalin

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Every woman loves a good wine, right?

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : ..... my own ;)

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : big daisies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : DKNY

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : perfume, jewellery, leather, flowers, toys

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : any place hot!

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : 2 birthmarks, one on my leg and one under my bust

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most of the time, send me a message ;)

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Darlington

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Im always careful ;)

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : men who actually enjoy what Im doing to them! I love my job and I love people to love it with me :)

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Women who enjoy it!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : oh god.... where do I start??

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I do outrageous thing dailt!...if not daily then def weekly!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Love out door sex!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : I hope you don't mind .... I like it from behind!

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : I do enhoy using my strap on!

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : watching people enjoy themselves!

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my nipples

Book BADMISSDOMINA via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top