Click to view full profile

Get in touch with me

Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Nationality British

I'm a student during the day, with a temptation for sexual adventures at night. I like to try new things, especially with the more experienced men, who are willing to teach me a thing or two. I'm always curious as to individual fetishes, preferences etc. and willing to give things a go. I like strong, dominant males who know what they want and know exactly how to get it. I love the girlfriend experience with the more sensual intimate attributes. On the other hand, I do enjoy a more spontaneous and rough session for stress release and fun! It is important that protection is worn with every contact. This ensures you can have what you want without worrying about unwanted consequences, with your health in mind. Do not contact me offering more for bareback, I will not reply to your message, or future messages that you send. Feel free to contact me to express your desires, I look forward to hearing from you x **Please note; I am extermely busy and so may not be able to reply straight away. I am unable to offer a meeting on the same day as you message me, therefore it will need to be for a date in the near future**


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Parties
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150


Q : Will you accommodate incalls for a higher price?

A : No, I do not have an appropriate place to do so.

Q : Will you consider bareback

A : No, please don't continuously ask me. I value my health more, no matter what you offer.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Yellow

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Melissa mccarthy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Cereal

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Powerade

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Hills have eyes 2

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : grace and frankie

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : evenings and nights. The occasional day.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Plymouth, Ivybridge, Saltash

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Plymouth

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Any man who has confidence and takes a strong dominant role.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Tall men with tattoos and deep voices.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Anything that gets him really into it.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : mornings and evenings

Scroll to Top