Escort Profile

AnnaAnn07

Click to view full profile

❤️❤️❤️ [;)]PARTY GIRL !!! [;)] Hooot and Horny! ❤️❤️❤️

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Kensel Green
Nationality Romanian
Postcode Nw10

⭐⭐⭐ ------------>>>> NEW PICS •••• ⭐⭐⭐

Curvy Body

I am very well educated lady


About me



Anna


*** Hello Gents ***

I am Anna ! New in town!

I am a friendly, sexy, who seeks to offer the ultimate experience in my warm friendly, safe,apartament,where dreams are make and the real life is forgotten...

I take a great pleasure in taking care of myself and i’m always dressed to impress. The inner flame what i have inside in my body will burn your skin to the verge of madness.


I give everyone my full attention! My services are exquisite and I promise you will not be satisfied seeing me only once, but you're be back again & again !

I am all the woman you are ever going to want or need! I was born to entertain and whether you want to party all night or spend some time getting to know each other a little more then I am the lady for you. With my stunning looks, smooth toned body and enchanting aura, you are quite simply going to be hooked.

You will not be disappointed I can ensure you of that!

====KISSES===


Outfits



Sexy lingeries xxx

Mistress x

School girl x

Office

Fishnet x

Stockings x

Extras



1h BDSM —>140£

-foot fetish
-strap on
-spanking
-spitting
-water sport
-role play
-kiss
-sex
-oral giving/recieving

Monday to Sunday from 15:00 till late x








  • Mobile : 447930880609

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Dogging
  • Tantric
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 70 GBP
1 Hour 100 GBP
Overnight 1200 GBP
15 mins 50 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 180 GBP
Overnight 1200 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : spanish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : romanian

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jennifer Lopez

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Friendly,Educated,Good company

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Proseco

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Titanic

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : La Vie E Belle

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Sexy lingeries

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldive

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Book AnnaAnn07 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top