Escort Profile

AngelicaWolf

Click to view full profile

MATERNITY LEAVE Will occasionally be on phone but no out or in calls to be had

GenderFemale
Age33
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionScotland
TownWishaw, Motherwell, East Kilbride
NationalityBritish
Postcodeml2

As you can see I am prepaired for after lockdown. Gloves and mask will be used at all times.

I will also be offering a Thrash and Dash. You will take me as I come and recive 15 min of punishment by chosen impliment then leave promptly.
I enjoy many things teasing is my main joy. I am a big woman with a cleavage to die for, want to smother yourself in to them go right ahead. If you need a stern hand across your arse bend over and receive it, or any other form of discipline and humiliation.

I will be your teacher or your boss. Correcting you in your mistakes. Will you feel the cane or the wooden spoon. Let me tie your cock in a pretty bow that you wear whilst doing errands. If you need a ride I'll don a strap on and crop I’ll ride you like my little pony.

Discreet and clean. No time wasters please. I am not a Submissive so don't ask.

Please message me before booking to double check my availability. No same day bookings i require at least two days notice.

    Enjoys

    • BDSM
    • Spanking
    • Toys
    • Uniforms
    • Sub games
    • Domination
    • Humiliation
    • BDSM (giving)
    • BDSM (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • Strap On
    • Prostate Massage
    • Foot Worship
    • Face Sitting
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Tie & Tease
    • Anal Play
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Fingering/Finger Play
    • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female

    Incall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour80 GBP
    1 Hour100 GBP
    2 Hours200 GBP
    3 Hours250 GBP
    15 mins50 GBP
    1½ Hours170 GBP

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour100 GBP
    1 Hour130 GBP
    2 Hours220 GBP
    3 Hours300 GBP
    1½ Hours180 GBP

    FAQs

    Q : Can I have your number?

    A : I only give out to those who make a booking

    Q : Do you allow drug/drink usage during sessions?

    A : NO legal or illegal drug or drink. If you come to the session high or drunk you will pay half the fee of what it booked for wasting my time. I do not allow them to be used during my time either.If you are on prescription pain killers please let me know prier to the session

    Q : Do you have a relationship?

    A : Yes I do and he is fully supportive of my lifestyle. He is also a phone call away at the touch of a button. I will communicate with him at the start of sessions and at the end.

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : na

    Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

    A : NA

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Dark Green

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Eyes

    Q : What is your worst feature?

    A : Nose

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : Leader, Demanding, Tease

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : Ribs

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : Bullet Burbon and Pepsi

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : Professor Marston and the Woman

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : Chilling adventures of Sabrina

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : Sweat Peas

    Q : What is your favourite perfume?

    A : Vara Wang Rock Princess

    Q : What is your favourite gift?

    A : Corsets

    Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

    A : Corfu

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Red

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Long

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Curvy

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'7"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 15st+

    Q : What is your leg measurement?

    A : 28"

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 6.5

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 18+

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 44"+

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 38"

    Q : What is your hips measurement?

    A : 42"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : G

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Large

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Shaved Mostly

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Both

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Discrete

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : daytime or evenings

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : No

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Glasgow and surrounding areas

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 45 mins

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : wishaw

    Q : What sort of women turn you on?

    A : na

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : at least once a day

    Q : When is your libido at its highest?

    A : all the time

    Book AngelicaWolf via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top