Escort Profile

AmiraAmy696969

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

NEW HOT BLONDE IN TOWN 🤩🥰

Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Harrogate
Nationality Romanian
Postcode HR1

Hello, I'm a sweet and sexy girl I do several types of services by appointment from 30 min to 2h. ❤️ I like gentlemen with impeccable hygiene, I have a beautiful character, soft and kind! I’m also specialist for relaxing massage and erotic massage. Really for educated and kind men who want to be treated well. I have a clean towels and a relaxing hot shower! No surprises to come!!🥰🥰 I answer WhatsApp messages or Calls (I do not answer private number)📞 I’m an independent, sensual, intellectual, educated, very clean and tidy from head to feet, available for incalls, hotel, dinner dates or longer arrangements. Please book in advance, if you don’t show without canceling you will be block, so please be respectful with my time because I do the best to give you the most amazing experience

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £300
15 mins £50

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500

FAQs

Q : Do you do anal?

A : No and it will remain like this.

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : Absolutely not and please don’t ever ask me!!

Q : Do you do discounts?

A : Never! My prices are fix always!

Q : Are you independent?

A : Yes and you will be in my company, safe,secure and always in nice environments.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : German

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 6

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : NA

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 10am-10pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Middlesbrough,Newcastle,York,leeds

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I had never had this kind of things happened to me in public.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : The ones with money

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : -

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : All of them are memorable

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I can’t think of one now

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In my bedroom

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : All of them

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : All of them

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : When I’m packing to go in holiday

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with AmiraAmy696969 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top