Escort Profile

Allypally2021

Click to view full profile

woken up so horney i need your cock now xxx

Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region
Town Hemel Hempstead
Nationality British
Postcode HP2

Hey im ally im 24year old very horney female in hemel Hempstead. Same day bookings Everything that happens in the room stays in the room.....im in a discreet very discreet location. Private videos now available message for more information Sex is only included in 30mins + meets Zodiac sign: Aquarius Marital status: single Drinking; no Smoker; yes Body type; curvey few extra pounds Height; 5'4 Hair colour; mousey brown Hair style; just below shoulders Eye colour: blue Skin type: pale with few freckles Body hair: minimal Im active throughout the day and for you night owls im there to. Drop me a private message , see you soon looking forward to seeing you already. Xx I also allow filming as an extra

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Dogging
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £120
15 mins £40
¾ Hour £90

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Katie price

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly with a dash of quirkiness

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Frankfurter sausages!

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Pepsi max!

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Anything with adam sandler

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Waterloo road

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Erghh don't bother

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Marc jacobs.... Perfect.... But i love them all

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Food!!

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Cyprus

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Anytime you want

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : None incall only

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Hemel Hempstead

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Not sure

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Open honest kind and just a gentleman

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Not sure

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : An unfortunate one

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fart while having g sex

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Personality

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Evening in bed before sleep

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : When am i not

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Bj

Book Allypally2021 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top