AlexHerts214

Click to view full profile

Geeky and proud

Gender Male
Age 29
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Monmouth
Nationality
Postcode NP25

Down to earth easy going just up for a laugh etc and see what happens what you see is what you get. (:

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • FFM 3Somes
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Female

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : katy perry

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : geeky

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : fast food

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : relentless

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : wolf of wallstreet

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : breaking bad

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : hugo boss

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : money ;D

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : bora bora

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'10"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 38"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : evenings and weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : hertfordshire, essex, london

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : bishops stortford

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : has to be when a girl got me turned on and was waiting at the train station and couldn't move haha

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : women that doesn't wait for me and just gets stuck in and just a confident person who has that sexy look on her face.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : in the cinema haha ;)

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : lick a girl all over who was covered in chocolate sauce damn she was one hell of a girl ;D

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : pretty simple but a king sized bed haha or somewhere public like a car park for the thrill

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : just naughtiness

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : back when someone runs there nails up it

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : pretty shit like everyones first time lol

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : school girl, secretary etc

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : few times a week

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : most of the time

Book AlexHerts214 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top