Escort Profile

Alex Moreau

Click to view full profile

Your charming yet cheeky English companion - outcall only and independent. Please read my profile carefully before contacting me.

Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Southend
Nationality British
Postcode SS9

Good day to you, gentlemen. Thank you for perusing my profile.'s a little bit about me: I am an independent and well-proportioned companion who provides outcalls only. I'm originally from London but I now reside in the county of Essex. I've been told I have a lovely smile, I definitely have a great attitude, and I know you'll enjoy my company as I provide a genuine girlfriend experience. I'm very friendly and I love to have a lot of fun, so I'm sure we'll have great conversation and, of course, a fantastic time in the bedroom. A meeting with me is not just about ticking off a list, or going at it non-stop to try and get your money's worth. If that's the kind of attitude you have, you would be better off looking elsewhere. Our time together should have a more natural flow, therefore my minimum duration is one hour - nothing less, so please do not ask. A nice conversation over a glass of sparkling wine is always a great way to start the evening! I also really enjoy longer bookings that include dinner dates, and my overnight bookings are always at least 12 hours...plenty of time to get a little rest in between all of our shenanigans. I require a deposit of at least £10 in order to confirm our meeting. Depending on the time of day and location, the deposit requested may be slightly higher. This can be paid anonymously via cash app on your mobile and it's very easy to set up. If you're not bothered about me knowing your name, then a bank transfer is completely fine with me. The best way to contact me is via email or text message (when my number is displayed) with basic information such as your location, the date, and duration you seek. I am happy to speak on the phone after your initial message. I will consider travelling to most places for a meeting but the deposit required will obviously be higher in order to cover my travel expenses. I've been to York, Liverpool, Manchester, Dorset, Glasgow, and other locations in the UK. As you can see, distance is not off-putting. I quite like an adventure. Don't be shy, get in touch and arrange your spectacular evening with me. I look forward to meeting with you soon. x


  • Oral
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £340
3 Hours £480
4 Hours £610
Overnight £950
1½ Hours £260


Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : G

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Scroll to Top