72simon27

Click to view full profile

Keen to help you through the day. now offering car meets, if you’re on you way home.

Gender Male
Age 45
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Frome, Melksham, Trowbridge, Chippenham, Devizes,
Nationality
Postcode Ba14

💪💪 Fancy a visit from a hot fit fella for an hour or so? Waste no time and drop me a line. Hi. I'm Simon, STRAIGHT, I'm 48yrs old, 5ft 10 tall, athletic build, clean shaven, blond shortish hair, blue eyes, nice sexy bum with a nice average to large sized &!!¥, size 30 inch waist and ready for you. Always come well dressed and clean. All services on my enjoyment list provided at no extra cost, with no clock watching allowed. 😃 If you have the evening free and you're at a loose end, feeling a little naughty, why not drop me a line, where is the harm. I'm here for all your pleasure and for you to feel comfortable. Book a nice fit fella for a some fun today. I'm very easy going, very friendly and easy to talk to. Love meeting new people and will always put your interests first. Take as long or be as quick as you want. Happy to meet with a male female couple but I'm not willing to have any sexual contact with the male partner (happy to do DP and spit roast) Available week day evenings and weekends . 30 mile radius of Trowbridge or any further then an additional charge will apply. Unfortunately I can accommodate or come to you. Not always available for same day appointments but ask anyway, you never know I may have a slot. Drop me a message, email me direct to find out more. Email me direct for a quicker reply or email via AW as I log on most mornings. 💋💋 Now offering car meets with any lady who has a spare hour or so. Maybe you’re on your way home from work and feel the need for some light relief and need a fit fella to please you. Everyone is welcome, I never judge people for who they are. Meet up at a location near you for £40. Your partner will never know. Discretion is respected.

Enjoys

  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 35 GBP
1 Hour 50 GBP
15 mins 25 GBP
1½ Hours 65 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 45 GBP
1 Hour 60 GBP
15 mins 35 GBP
1½ Hours 75 GBP

FAQs

Q : Is it me in the picture?

A : Yes most definitely.

Q : Do I see any shape size of lady of any race?

A : Of course, makes no difference to me who you are or what you look like, I'll be a total gent to everyone.

Q : Will I come with condoms?

A : Oh yes, I'll be bringing some no problem

Q : How discreet are you?

A : I’m very discreet. I’ll never judge you for whatever relationship situation you’re in. I’ll never ask you questions about you private life. It can be as simple as arrange a meet, get together for whatever you have in mind, exchange light pleasantries and payment, have fun and walk away. It’s that simple.

Q : Car meets - what time is allowed for this?

A : I think up to half an hour is enough time, or shorter if you prefer, but the charge will be £40.

Q : Will protection be worn?

A : Oh yes, of course. That’s a must and not negotiable for both parties safety.

Q : How will car meets work?

A : If you’re free, let me know a time and place (needs to be fairly local to my locations stated on my profile) and we’ll meet there, take a walk somewhere quiet or have some car fun. It’s that simple.

Q : Will you come to my house?

A : Of course I will. I’ll be very discreet if need be whatever you prefer, I’ll professionally obey your wishes.

Q : Will we need to exchange phone numbers?

A : Only if you’re happy to. We can discuss anything via email if that’s what you prefer. Once I’m in a conversation with you, I’ll check my emails every few minutes, no stone will be left unturned as it were.

Q : Can I guarantee I’m a gentleman?

A : 150% yes. I’ll never be anything else, it’s in my nature to respect other people, I’m very trustworthy and respectful.

Q : What is your position on Hygiene

A : Well, it goes without saying, hygiene is absolute paramount. I’m always squeaky clean and would expect you to be as well. I have the right to refuse any forplay if I’m not happy with your hygiene. No refunds will be issued if your hygiene is poor and I refuse to continue.

Q : When is payment due?

A : Payment is issues beforehand to save any confusion. Cash is preferred upon arrival. No refunds are given if hygiene is poor, as this is your downfall and not mine. Please respect my decisions and requirements.

Q : What happens if we meet & we know each other?

A : Well, this is a private thing between you and me. No one needs to know about our meet, so no one will. This is between you and me only. I guarantee this is private, as long as you keep it private then everyone is safe.

Q : If I have to cancel, when is the best time?

A : I require at least an hours notice really if you can’t keep your appointment. Please respect this as it’s really not fair for me to travel and you don’t show up. Would you like it done to you?

Q : What’s included in your price?

A : Everything on my likes list. I’m at your disposal, so use me.

Q : How about age range?

A : Like I said, I have no age limits (as long as you’re older than 18, proof required if you look young) I’m happy. Race, build, etc is no problem. You pay for my time, so enjoy me.

Q : Will you enjoy yourself as well as me?

A : Of course. I love meeting new faces and I’ll certainly have a good time with you. You’ll enjoy it to that’s guaranteed. You’ll be the centre of attention and I’ll be happy to give you what you require.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Agender (genderless)

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, friendly and attractive

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Spice

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Water

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : N

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'10"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Whenever you require me.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Getting caught up behind a village hall having sex with a friend and a nosy passerby caught us with our trousers down.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Fun curvy ladies but love someone who enjoys her time with a man.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : 3 hour session with a gorgeous sexy girl who wanted everything and said yes to trying everything.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Watersports, fisting giving but fun

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a bridge over the M25

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : any

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Lady playing with herself

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples and look the tip of my penis

Book 72simon27 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top