Escort Profile


Click to view full profile


Gender Female
Age 42
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Ws2
Postcode WS2

Hello Gents I'm Neve, a professional 39 yr old independent escort. Some of you may know me from Passion VIP and Midlands Hunnies. I'm a curvy size 8 with long red hair and an appetite for men. I pride myself on the fact that everything on my profile is accurate and honest. no fibs about age or size, i think my new pics speak for themselves. I'm a fun loving, passionate, adventurous 100% genuine, bubbly, friendly fiery red head, with Irish roots that keep me young at heart. I offer the ultimate VIP GFE or PSE depending on the clients taste. I have 2 degrees and am a former teacher of young offending boys and yes... My class was full lol. Im articulate, easy going with a great sense of humour. I have genuine feedback with detailed field reports that will testify to a wam, intimate, passionate encounter with time dedicated to your wants and desires.

New Location

. Exciting news folks. phone for details.

Clothing, Props & Services

I have recently purchased a full selection of lingerie from Beaux Avenue including IVORY CORSET WITH THONG AND FULL BOTTOM KNICKERS BLACK CORSET AGAIN WITH BOTH SETS OF KNICKERS A STUNNING BLACK AND WHITE MATCHING SET RED AND BLACK SET PINK AND RED SET (VERY GIRLIE AND DEFO ONE FIR THE SUMMER A CORAL SET, AGAIN A SUMMER BUY WITH MATCHING STOCKINGS IVORY AND PINK ABS BLACK NIGHTWEAR.....GORGEOUS! Lastly, I'm asked regularly for Dom and BDSM sessions. This hasnt been a service I have offered in the past but Im now pleased to announce Mistress your service. Will be offering DS services shortly including BONDAGE, BDSM, CBT, some HUMILIATION and plus STRAP-ON to mention a few. The new incall apartment will also have a temporary dungeon for those seeking a hardcore session. No blood sports though im afraid ( FYI, prices for Sub/Dom bookings start from £120 for half hour £200 per hour).

FFM / MMF Bookings

I am contacted regularly regarding FFM MMF bookings. I have dozens of feedback from couples. Hope you enjoy the read. Two clients means double the fee; however, MMF bookings will have a small discount at £280 and FFM bookings have a slightly larger discount at £250 for the first hour, additional hours decrease as normal.

  • Mobile : 447535368094

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £300
3 Hours £400
4 Hours £500
1½ Hours £250

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £550
1½ Hours £280


Q : Where are you based?

A : Will be Walsall City Centre from the 20th of July. Luxury bespoke apartment in a great location.

Q : Do you have someone who can join us?

A : Unfortunately not. However, I do like to share so if you have a friend in mind, or you'd like another lady to join us, i'm happy to dive in

Q : Do you do Role Play?

A : Yes, in most create the scenario and I'll be happy to play along.

Q : Do you have uniforms?

A : Yes * American police woman * School girl * Nurse * Little red riding hood (cute) * Secretary/glasses/office wear * PVC * Fetish face mask * Black lace crutchless/nippless cat suit * Stockings/suspenders * Thigh high/knee high boots * Selection of the sexy lingerie to make you mouth water * Toys, vibrator, but plugs, nipple clamps

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : I'm afraid not guys. I have studied to a high level at university to become a qualified teacher and child protection officer. Sex in a public place is a criminal offense and that is not something I am willling to participate in.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Too hard to choose

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jimmy Carr

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Affectionate, passionate, naughty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Red meat

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 7½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Afternoons early mid evening

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Birmingham, Telford, Coventry, lemington spa, west midlands area

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Walsall

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Too many to remember lol

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Smart, down to earth, charming but a little bit naughty

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Attractive, brunettes

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : That's between me and him lol

Scroll to Top
Yes No